Reviews

6.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
5.9
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
5.7
Staff
7.3
Value
6.5

Reviews

    Kim
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 22, 2018
    Nothing the towels was dirty & the smell humid I really don liked
    ASEEM
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 21, 2018

    Please do not show this hotel as an option.

    Very old building, paint was falling, no ice machine in the building, no iron in the room, toilet was not working, TV was very old.
    location and price
    Donna
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 19, 2018

    Great location. Huge, comfortable bed.

    I liked having a balcony to enjoy some fresh air.
    Mitchell
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 19, 2018
    outdated rooms. room still had a box television.
    location
    Claudiu Ivan
    ro

    Review Score

    2.9
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Uliana
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 17, 2018
    Everything is broken and falls apart. Very little to chose for breakfast.
    Location
    Jeanne Parsley
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 17, 2018
    Ice machine don't work, pop machine didn't work, ATM machine didn't work,balcony door didn't lock, toilet barely would flush, and breakfast wasn't what I thought.
    Close to falls
    abhianand8
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 15, 2018

    Good Location

    Bed was not comfortable, carpet was not clean.
    Location was good, 7-8 mins walking distance from Niagara State Park.
    Miriam
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 15, 2018

    the location was great and it was pretty comfortable but the place is ugly and the breakfast SUCKED

    it was ugly and the breakfast was terrible
    the breakfast included was terrible
    Pete
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 14, 2018

    Satisfied

    The first three days we had to complain. Then the house keeping manager after hearing about our complaint took over the cleaning of the entire floor and we had no more issues. He made sure our room was well taken care of every day.
    This property is located within walking distance to the Falls, shopping areas, entertainment and dinning. As a bonus public transportation is very accessible just across the street from this location.
    Braicol
    dm

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeannette
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ad
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debra
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 8, 2018

    If I get the opportunity to visit niagra falls NY, I plan to stay there again.

    Other guests not cleaning up their table when they were done at breakfast.
    When I realized that I double booked, I called red maple directly after cancelling on booking.com. there was no problem. I also ended up staying an extra day due to not getting everything done in 2 days. Again, the staff was very accommodating.
    Fabian
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kay
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 1, 2018
    bed is uncomfortable
    close to fall
    Adelia
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 22, 2018

    For the price of the room and the little time that was spent in the room, it was okay.

    The facility is rundown and needs a great deal of renovations. The free breakfast was substandard. The choices were cold cereal, muffins in a package and instant hot cereal. The only hot items were toast and coffee.
    The location was great.
    Zohaib Khawar
    pk

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Don
    au

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...