Ova stranica koristi kolačiće u svrhu poboljšanja korisničkog iskustva. Nastavkom korištenja ove stranice pristajete na korištenje kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu s našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviraj sada

Recenzije

6,7 Prosječna ocjena recenzija
Ocjena po kategorijama
Čistoća
6,1
Udobnost
6,1
Lokacija objekta
8,2
Sadržaji
5,7
Osoblje
7,4
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
6,7
Recenzije
    Steve Farson
    ca
    2,5
    16. prosinca 2017.
    Not Good
    Almost everything..stayed there 2 years ago and things have gone downhill there sinse
    Not very much
    Pradeep
    kw
    3,3
    10. prosinca 2017.
    educate the owners to grow up and provide value for money to the travellers
    most dirtiest hotel I ever stayed. it was smelling like hell when we entered the room. breakfast was horrible....
    location only
    Jason
    ca
    7,9
    4. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Matas
    lt
    8,3
    27. studenog 2017.
    Location
    ARLENE
    ca
    7,5
    26. studenog 2017.
    Cockroaches were there.
    Location was great.
    Debby
    gb
    10
    24. studenog 2017.
    a very pleasant stay
    the internet was only available at the lobby and the dining room.
    the breakfast was amazing, the bed was huge, the room was huge, the hotel was a few minutes walk from the falls and the bus stop was right in front of it.
    BHAVESH DHAMI
    in
    9,0
    22. studenog 2017.
    good stay all ever
    not provide in room free breakfast & in room tea maker or microwave oven
    location & staff
    Elkin Manuel Preciado Hernández
    co
    8,3
    18. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Achot
    ca
    5,0
    16. studenog 2017.
    I'll never stay at this property again
    this was the worst hotel I have ever been, they do not have even internet and receptionist advise me to go to the closest Starbucks for Wi-Fi internet, so all 3 days I used my roaming or went to Starbucks
    there was nothing to like in this property
    Lyn
    ca
    5,0
    14. studenog 2017.
    It was ok
    The doors slamming all night and the pillows were terrible.
    The free parking and the closeness to casino
    Sandra
    ca
    3,8
    14. studenog 2017.
    DISGUSTING, disappointed...Crappy way to celebrate my birthday in this filth. See above.
    No wifi (as promised), ice machine broken, room stunk, carpets damp, holes in/dirty towels, no view of falls (as promised), keys stopped working.
    Decent location.
    Alex
    ru
    5,8
    13. studenog 2017.
    Reception is NOT 24 HOURS
    Reception is NOT 24 HOURS as mentioned in description of hotel. In the evening we agreed with receptionist that early in the morning (4 am) they will help us to get a taxi to the airport if Uber fails us. But in time nobody was on reception and nobody appeared when we push the call button several times. Also note on reception told that nobody is there until 8am. Uber didn`t work for us in this time in Niagara Falls. So we had to ask Holiday Inn receptionist for help.
    Close to Falls entrance.
    us
    7,5
    13. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Anonymous
    au
    7,9
    12. studenog 2017.
    It was a great location, clean and room comfortable and good size
    more fruit for breakfast, small leak from ceiling in corner of room near bathroom
    Beds very comfortable, very clean, great location
    us
    7,5
    7. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    rory
    ie
    6,2
    6. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Asher
    il
    5,0
    2. studenog 2017.
    This property needs a major renovation and refurbishing.
    The staff were nice and accommodating. Location is very close to the falls. But during off season this area is quite deserted
    Marguiiita
    us
    3,8
    1. studenog 2017.
    No recommend It !
    On the website they say they have wifi but when you arrive to the hotel they give you a password but says No internet connection! So that's a lie ! Also the hotel needs more cleaning ! The sheets were dirty !!
    The hotel is in the downtown and close to all the atractions . 5 min from the frontier with Canada to see the Niagara Falls .
    Jenna
    ca
    5,0
    31. listopada 2017.
    Not worth what I paid - I requested a King room, ended up paying 10 dollars more and received a double bed room. Also was really loud as a wedding was in the restaurant right beside bedroom.
    location
    Arthur
    sr
    5,8
    28. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija
Zatvori