Reviews

6.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.1
Comfort
6.0
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
5.7
Staff
7.4
Value
6.6

Reviews

    verna
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    June 15, 2018
    was not clean it smelled bad.
    only the view
    Anonymous
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 13, 2018
    Perfect location, cheap rates
    Sandeep Kumar
    ch

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glib Rybalko
    ua

    Review Score

    5.8
    June 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 11, 2018
    The lady in the desk at the check in was so nice
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scott
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 4, 2018

    Loved the area

    The beds were very hard
    Scott
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 4, 2018
    THEIR WERE NO EGGS, AND THE BED SUCKED
    Jijo
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 4, 2018

    If all you're doing is spend the night or you don't care about too much comfort, hotel gives value

    The carpet looked stained and sticky. Some lamps in our room weren't working. Our room didn't have a bath tub just a stand in shower. The walls had some woman's hair. Breakfast was three types of cereal, with milk and orange juice. Coffee and hot water for tea. Muffin and Bread. Cold water at the reception tasted funny so we filled our bottles from the Niagara falls information center.
    The one thing working for this place is the location. It close to many points at Niagara falls. You could park your car at the hotel and walk. You could checkout and still keep the car parked until 3pm.
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jesynifer
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Solo travelor
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    June 3, 2018

    Easy drive to Niagara park.

    Towels & sheets thin & need replacing. Breakfast (free) was lacking; cereal (hot & cold), muffins & toast, with coffee & tea. No fruit, protein (eggs), yogurt.
    Location great; a few restaurants nearby.
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    June 1, 2018

    Worst place we stayed on va ation

    I like nothing, elevators look like they were going to break at anytime, breakfast was awful, beds were hard and the people weren't friendly
    It was close to the falls
    Palash
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 29, 2018
    Parking is VERY limited. We were fortunate to get a spot, and left car there until we checked out.
    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Location is an easy walk to the falls. Breakfast is a grab-n-go style. We had a corner room that offered extra views and light into the room.
    Joseph
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Algirdas
    lt

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 17, 2018

    A good way to learn term "continental breakfast"

    I don't know if I can say I didn't like the breakfast or what was supposed to be called a "continental breakfast", because experience I had gained was a jewel of my two-week holiday in US. :). After a heavy partying at local pubs and casino I woke up early in the morning and went to have some breakfast with my semi-drunk misiz. To my surprpise, apart from twenty wandering people and two completely empty tables, there were around three or four muffins in one plate and a remainder of orange juice in some jar. I made an assumption, that it is what is called a continental breakfast :). After this experience, I went to local pub and had some local breakfast made for 25 dollars for two people. Including this price, I think I could have afforded another hotel which also would include "non-continental breakfast".
    Location is one of the best for tourists who come to visit Niagara Falls . Price is relatively cheaper than of other hotels, if we assume that empty breakfast table can be called as "Continental breakfast". Also I liked a good sense of humor by receptionist who, after a careful look at my passport, asked whether my last name was "Republic" or "Lithuania".
    Akbar
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joe
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 1, 2018

    Not satisfied at all

    It is an old place, with old carpets in the room. Breakfast is very poor and they had everything not refrigerated, big cream cheese tub and milk jar just sitting on the table with no ice or fridge and the only other breakfast items were small muffins and cereal
    Location is close to falls
Loading reviews...