This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

6.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.1
Comfort
6.1
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
5.7
Staff
7.4
Value
6.7
Reviews
    Sheri Alanae
    us
    8.3
    January 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ian
    ca
    4.6
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    anthony
    us
    5.0
    January 4, 2018
    The Red Maple Has taken a step or two back on comfort and convenience.
    I have stayed at the Red Maple on a prior occasion, and they have lost a step or two in terms of being tourist friendly. It was New Year's Eve so we hope to have a cocktail. There was no functioning ice machine, hence no ice buckets . Ice was dispensed from the kitchen freezer from a bag of ice. I was initially offered a cup of ice. The garment rack was broken , and there was not even one hanger in the room . The bed frame was a couple 2x4s, and one bed was firm , and the other was not soft but worn out to the point it was no longer firm. There seems to be an increased amount of rooms opening in the Niagara Falls NY are so my fear is this reasonable priced motel will fade into the sunset if it does not improve.
    The motel is in close proximity to the Falls and walking distance to many tourist destinations and restaurants. The price was reasonable.
    us
    7.5
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tina Royal
    us
    5.4
    December 29, 2017
    I'm unhappy
    Bugs
    Niranjan
    us
    8.3
    December 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judy
    ca
    10
    December 28, 2017
    The bed was comfy and the room was clean
    Nothing everything was fine
    It was clean, and they are fixing up the motel
    Enrique Chambers
    us
    9.6
    December 28, 2017
    Loved it
    Room a little cooler than expected
    The location
    Pavan Poudel
    us
    7.5
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    antoine
    us
    5.8
    December 24, 2017
    Never again
    HeaT not working right and the marijuana smell.
    Tv didn't work, someone had to come fix it after waiting over an hour. Heater was loud and only worked on high and off. This is December off season so when we came it was really cold in the room turned heat all the way up. Got very warm so we turned it down. The heat was all the way off on all the settings but 90 degrees so I spent the night cutting the heat up and down. It may have been a less expensive room but wow really. The marijuana smell was burning our nose so we had to put towels in the crack of the door.
    us
    5.0
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fredricka glenn
    us
    5.8
    December 2, 2017
    Room lock on door was broke
    bd
    5.0
    December 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Soberanis
    us
    6.2
    December 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jamie
    us
    8.3
    December 1, 2017
    Enjoyed it except for lack of wifi and no bathtub.
    My only complaints was the wifi. I was really upset it wasn't working on the 3rd floor. First night it wasn't working at all. Next day, evening it didn't work on the 3rd floor. But it worked in the lobby which was somewhat pointless in my opinion. I was very upset about that. I also thought I asked for a bathtub which was disappointing when I got a shower in my room.
    Locality to the falls and other attractions.
    Frederick
    us
    10
    November 29, 2017
    Everything loved it & will be back.
    us
    7.5
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stefry
    us
    3.8
    November 27, 2017
    There were roaches in thr room. Didnt stay
    The staff was nice
Loading reviews...
Close